Focus Building Solutions - Design & Build Construction

Our Vision and Values

We build to impress and continually excel on delivering greater perceived and actual value to our stakeholders.

At the heart of our mission is growing our organisation’s values which are guided by:

Our People – we aim to be the “Employer of Choice” creating the cultural framework for getting things done through effective leadership.
Our Strategy – we concentrate on increasing our market strength through our work as principal contractors. This key service area provides the best value for our customers and is achieved through leveraging our core competencies and capabilities.
Our Operations – it is our primary aim to grow our revenue to sustain our long term ambitions. By reducing costs and providing added value we increase our profitability and maximise rewards for all the stakeholders. This applies to all units within the business from compliance to finance through to marketing and business development.

We are committed to the Vision, Mission, Culture and Success of our organisation.

Our values are formed through:
Discipline – ensuring effective execution of our organisations goals
Passion – we love our job and enjoy what we do. We go to work excited and optimistic that the ideas and solutions we bring will bring great value to us and our customers.
Creative – we will always look for ways to bring new solutions to increase the efficiency of our systems and the effectiveness of our teams as well as to increase our products and services range.
Synergy – we are willing to win and allow others to win. At all times we display our inner pride, prosperity, competence and personal confidence. We will find ways to co-operate and create success for all parties.
Accountable – central to everything we do is mutual accountability and open sharing of information. This specifically relates to our top priority goals which is presented in an easy to understand format
Celebrate Success – we are truly grateful people. We celebrate our wins as well as the successes of our clients and team. We always want everyone to do very well and reward people for doing their best.

 

Services

It is our philosophy that we can offer a quality product in a timely fashion giving the customer one-on-one service.

New Buildings

  • Houses
  • Flats
  • Offices

Conversions

  • Commercial to Residential
  • Single dwellings to multiple use
  • Inhabitable to Habitable (lofts, garages, etc.)

Extensions & Refurbishments

  • Residential
  • Offices

Interior General Fit-Outs

  • Kitchens
  • Bathrooms
  • Day living & Night living

Askew Crescent, W12

Askew Cresent, W12 Category Flats Project Type Extension/Renovation Start Date 02/2016 Completion Date 06/2016 Amount £500,000.00 Brief 4 bedroom house converted into 3 x 2 bedroom...

Russell Road HA6

  Russell Road, HA6 Category Houses Project Type New Build Start Date 01/09/13 Completion Date 01/07/2014 Amount £565,000.00 Brief Demolition of existing house. Rebuilding of four-bedroom...

Potter Street HA5

  Potter Street, HA5 Category Houses Project Type New Build/ Renovation Start Date 01/11/2012 Completion Date 10/08/2013 Amount £450,000.00 Brief Demolition of a two storey 4  bedroom house. Erection of a three  storey 6 bed new building...

New Cross Road SE14

New Cross Road, SE14 Category Flats Project Type New Build/Renovation Start Date 02/11/2015 Completion Date In Progress Amount £4,500,000.00 Brief Building of multiple units of flats and commercial...

Ongoing Projects

Lansdowne Walk

Lansdowne Walk, W11

Construction of 2-storey rear extension at ground and lower ground; lower ground floor infilling to front. Second floor rear extension and alterations to roof. Infilling of front porch and replacement of garage door with window.

Axholme Avenue, HA8

Loft extension of a 3 bedroom house in Edgware and conversion into 2 flats “handle way” style.

Clients

Our clients are: developers, home owners, land owners, commercial and private

We aim to build longer term strategic partnerships with our customers and share our vision and values.

Central to our customer offering is cost transparency, regular weekly communications and effective and timely project management. This enables customers to make informed value benefit decisions rather process based cost management.

The area we cover is within the M25 and up to 50 miles within the M4 and M1 corridors.

Private

Homeowners

Landowners

Developers

Team

Ed Mata
Executive Director
T : 020 8248 0068
E : ed@focusbuilding.co.uk

Gent Mata

Gent Mata
Project Manager

T : 020 8248 0068
E : gent@focusbuilding.co.uk

Nasser Alanizy

Nasser Alanizy
MCIOB
Operations Director

T : 020 8248 0068
E : nasser@focusbuilding.co.uk

Tony Pashaj

Tony Pashaj
CGMA
Financial Controller

T : 020 8248 0068
E : tony@focusbuilding.co.uk

Magdalena Szymanska

Magdalena Szymanska
Creative Director

T : 020 8248 0068
E : magdalena@focusbuilding.co.uk

Hilmi Osman

Hilmi Osman
Business Development Manager
T : 020 8248 0068
E : hilmi@focusbuilding.co.uk

Debbie Chetty

Debbie Chetty
Office Manager

T : 020 8248 0068
E : deborah@focusbuilding.co.uk

Dimitris Papadopolous

Dimitris Papadopolous
B. Eng / MBA
Quantity Surveyor

T : 020 8248 0068
E : dimitris@focusbuilding.co.uk

Rosana Mangar

Rosana Mangar
Construction Buyer

T : 020 8248 0068
E : rosana@focusbuilding.co.uk

Nirmaljeet Dhaliwal

Nirmaljeet Dhaliwal
BSc (Hons)
Bookkeeper

T : 020 8248 0068
E : nirmaljeet@focusbuilding.co.uk

Dorothy Ani

Dorothy Ani
BA (Hons)
Business Support 

T : 020 8248 0068
E : dorothy@focusbuilding.co.uk

Naresh Haldipur

Naresh Haldipur
Finance Director

T : 020 8248 0068
E : naresh@focusbuilding.co.uk

Sas Soubhi

Sas Soubhi
DMS / CIM

Marketing Director

T : 020 8248 0068
E : sas@focusbuilding.co.uk

Stephen Otter
MBA / NEBOSH
HR Director

T: 020 8248 0068
E: stephen@focusbuilding.co.uk

Orson Jones

Orson Jones
MCMI
HR Consultant

T : 020 8248 0068
E : orson@focusbuilding.co.uk

Ian Johnson

Ian Johnson
B.Bus (Acctg.) / FCPA
Business Consultant

T : 020 8248 0068
E : ian@focusbuilding.co.uk

Jim Freitas

Jim Freitas
IT Manager

T : 020 8248 0068
E : jim@focusbuilding.co.uk

Marlena Skibicka

Marlena Skibicka
Construction Estimator

T : 020 8248 0068
E : marlena@focusbuilding.co.uk

Bledi Prenga

Bled Prenga
SMSTS / Level 6 Diploma in Site Management
Site Manager

T : 020 8248 0068
E : bledi@focusbuilding.co.uk

Leart Gutaj

Leart Gutaj
Site Manager
T : 020 8248 0068
E : leart@focusbuilding.co.uk

Jermaine Rennalls

Jermaine Rennalls
Marketing Executive 

T : 020 8248 0068
E : jermaine@focusbuilding.co.uk 

Contact Us

Our Address: Focus Building, 7 Oliver Business Park, Oliver Road, London, NW10 7JB

Fields marked with an * are required